Beauty Review : Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore cleansing foam

Hello lovely! I hope you’re having a good day!!

Recently, I changed my skin care cleansing foam. I usually used a Garnier butimages I think it’s not working on my face.

Basically, I have an oily skin. If you have oily skin or enlarged pores, then you are going to love how deeply this foam cleanses your skin. This product really works deep down to clear pores of dirt and impurities.
I found Innisfree Jeju Volcanic pore cleansing foam that is formulated for oily skin. It’s formulated with Jeju volcanic clusters to absorb sebum and purify pores and is formulated to leave your skin looking matte.

By the way, This product isn’t recommended for dry skin.

This product has been great for my skin. It’s lightweight while still containing exfoliating beads to really clean and remove impurities from the skin.

 

-Ay

2 thoughts on “Beauty Review : Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore cleansing foam

Leave a Reply

