Mix and Match Outfits!

first.jpg

Hello, girls! Do you ever think that the clothes you are wearing are just that? If you think so, then I recommend you to try mix and match your clothes.
Currently, I love to mix and match my clothes. So, I’m going to share you how I mix and match my clothes with 15 pieces to 15 outfits. I used the awesome website called Polyvore to put together these outfits.

 

123456789101112131415

 

So, these are my mix and match with 15 pieces to 15 outfits. I hope you guys enjoyed.

Which one is your favourite?

 

 

-Ay

Leave a Reply

