Perfect Weekend

Hi, lovely people.

I hope you guys having a great weekend.

I’m starting this day with my favorite drink, of course, it’s coffee. Listen to some music to gather my mind that still in half sleep. Basically, I love spending my weekend at home. Order some food, watching a movie or find a new Idea for my blog would be perfect for me.

After I gather my mind, I decided to eat my breakfast. I think pancake with honey syrup will be good for starting this day. Besides that, it is simple and fits with this lazy day.

lrm_export_20170728_063639.jpg

 

Going to the gym
I’m so busy on weekdays until I don’t have a time for exercise. So, on the weekend is a great time for exercise. I prefer to exercise in indoor than outdoor. That’s the reason why I’m going to gym.

217615

 

After the exercise, it’s a relaxing time. I love spending my time watching Tv series. Currently, I watch pretty little liars. I know that this Tv series already finish. But, I’m still watching it in the season 5.

 

This is my simple way to spend my weekend. How yours?

Leave a Reply

